Follow by Email

Powered by Blogger.

Pageviews past week

Jan 25, 2018

Barnstable wins the OCL Championship!

Barnstable defeated league rivals Bridgewater-Raynham to win the first OCL championship in several years.  The exciting meet came down to the last match, where Antonio Simonelli clinched the victory with a pin.  Other pins came from Otavio Alves, Drew Valentine, and Mike Stanley.  Vinny Ciliberto added a decision and Gage Flanagan, Isaac Dulak, and Tysyn Fernandez accepted forfeits.

Search This Blog

2017/18 Win/Loss Record

7 7

Archive News