Powered by Blogger.

Pageviews past week

2015/16 Results

2015/16

11 wins and 9 losses

Sat, 12/12/15 .... @Bristol Aggie- Team Tournament   Results

Wed, 12/16/15..... Dual Meet, Home vs Nauset, 7PM    Results   News Article
    Sat, 12/19/15..... D1-South, Quad Meet, Home vs Braintree, Brockton and Mansfield, 10AM
    Results

    Tues, 12/22/15..... Dual Meet, Home vs New Bedford, 6PM      Postponed To 1/14/16

    Sun/Mon, 12/27&28......Marshfield Holiday Tourney for Varsity only transportation Sun only 8:00 a.m. weigh-in 10:30 matches, must qualify for Monday   Results

    Tues, 12/29/15.... Marshfield Holiday JV no transportation 8a.m. weigh-in, 10a.m. matches  
    Results

    Thurs, 1/7/16......Dual Meet @ Durfee, 7PM  Canceled
       Sat 1/9/16...Whitman-Hanson Tourney 8AM weigh-in 10AM start... Varsity and some JV Results

      Rescheduled... Thurs 1/14/16..... Dual Meet, Home vs New Bedford, 6PM       Result     

      Sat 1/16/16..... Weymouth Tournament 7:00AM weigh-in, 10AM start ...Varsity Only  Results

      Sun 1/17/16...Freshman Tournament @ Brookline  H/S  no transportation ..weigh-in at 8:30 am
      Results

      Wed. 1/20/16...Dual Meet @ Silver Lake, 6PM   Results
        Sat 1/23/16.... Sandwich Cape Cod Invitational.. Varsity 8:00AM weigh-in.. rescheduled
          Sun 1/24/16...Sandwich Cape Cod Invitational.. JV.. cancelled
            Wed 1/27/16..... Dual Meet @ BR... weigh-in 6:00PM... OCL Championship   Results
              
            Sat 1/30/16...Quad Meet @ Silver Lake w/ N-Quincy & Milton 9AM weigh-in 10AM matches  News Article   Results

            Sun 1/31/16.... Sandwich Cape Cod Invitational.. Varsity 8:00AM weigh-in       Results  
            News Article
              Wed 2/3/16..... Dual Meet, Home vs Sandwich 6:00 weigh-in 7:00 match.  SENIOR NIGHT
              Results    News Article
                Sat 2/6/16...Quad Meet @ Home vs Taunton, Cohasset, Carver & Braintree 10am start  
                Results   News Article
                  Wed 2/10/16.. Dual Meet @ Plymouth North 6pm. weigh-in 7p.m. match..   Won 36-33

                      Post Season

                      Sat 2/13/16 DI South Sectionals @ Quincy H/S   Results     News Article
                        Fri/Sat 2/19/20 DI States @ Brockton H/S   News Article    Results
                          Fri/Sat 2/26&27 All-States   News Article
                            Fri/Sat 3/4&5 New Englands 

                            Search This Blog

                            2021/22 Win/Loss Record

                            W L
                            5 9

                            Social Media

                            Instagram Follow on Instagram

                            Archive News